Event

YouTube Fan Fest 2017

As I mentioned in a previous entry, I recently attended my first YouTube Fan Fest last May 13. It was a lot of fun and ultimately very tiring. Since it was a YouTube event, of course, I had to make a vlog about it.

You can watch the video here:

I had an awesome time at my first #YTFFPH. Hopefully I get to attend more events like this in the future so that I can share my experiences with you. 😀

Please give this video a thumbs-up if you enjoyed it and share it to your friends – especially if they’re lovers of YouTube (like me!). Also, if you want, feel free to subscribe to my channel.

I hope you’re having a great day and I’ll see you in the next one!

xx,
Eri 🙂

 

Leave a Reply

