Places

March Video Diary: Osaka 2017

I made a little video project for the month of March where I try to film a little bit everyday and compile all the things into a video diary. My goal was to get like, five seconds everyday. It got kind of difficult because there were days I didn’t do much. Needless to say, I didn’t manage to film every single day but it came together pretty well, I think.

Thank you Osaka, for making my video beautiful. Haha. You can watch it here:

Please give it a thumbs-up if you enjoyed it.

I hope you’re having a great day and I’ll see you in the next one!

xx,
Eri 🙂

1 thought on “March Video Diary: Osaka 2017”

Leave a Reply

