Art

Grayscale: The World in Black and White

Hello everyone~ Today’s post is a bit of a show and tell.

So I’m currently building my black-and-white photography portfolio and I want to share the photos I’ve got (so far) with you. I started curating these pictures for a couple of months now from the different trips I’ve been on. I’m hoping that maybe I could have them hanging in a gallery someday. Dreaming big never hurt anyone, right?

Disclaimer: jsyk, I’m not a professional photographer. I just like taking pictures.

These are my favorites so far. I’m still working on getting more photos and building a strong black-and-white gallery. Looks good so far, right? I hope so.

I’ve got some of these uploaded to my RedBubble portfolio where you can purchase them as prints, notebooks, and whatever else. In case you’re interested in buying a print (and supporting a starving artist maybe?), you can access my RedBubble here.

Are you into the black-and-white vibe? Let’s talk photography in the comments!

Hope you’re having a great day and I’ll see you in the next one.

xx,
Eri 🙂

Leave a Reply

