you're missing out on a pretty average #selfie
Person

Introductions

Hello friend. My name is Eri and welcome to my blog!

Since this is my first post, I thought I’d do the obvious blogger thing and make this my introduction. Just so you, dear friend, can get to know more about me and what I’ll (possibly) be writing about as time goes by.

I thought it would be fun to do a FAQ-type entry for my first one so here are the fast facts you need to know about me.

Name: Eri Santos
Age: 24
Location: Manila, Philippines
Height:
 177cm
Favorite Color: Pink
Cats or Dogs: Cats

Three things you need to know about me:

I am a visual artist.

I’ve been drawing, doodling, and writing for as long as I can remember. I doodle on almost anything and I’ve been known to draw on myself when I don’t have any paper handy. I also like taking pictures and videos about things I find interesting or cute. Anything visual and creative, I’ll try at least once.

So on this blog, you can expect a lot of my drawings, photographs and the occasional vlog post along with content about things I enjoy (like movies, music, etc.).

I don’t like writing too long.

I’m not a particularly wordy writer. If I can manage to convey my message, I don’t find it all that necessary to write lengthy paragraphs about what I’m discussing. So, if you’re a person who cannot read long posts about something, don’t worry –  I’m not that kind of a blog.

My posts will probably be less than a thousand words, depending on the content.

See what I mean?

I like to create things and I am excited to share them.

Whether it’s a vlog post, a new poem, a doodle I just finished, a painting that’s still wet or whatever else I’ve done, you can count on me to be ridiculously excited to share that with you as soon as I’ve finished it. I love to experiment with new ways to do things and I’ll gladly share that with you as soon as I find it.  So given that, you can count on quite a bit of a variety on content coming from me.

If there are specific things you want to see from me, feel free to hit me up on my socials or as a comment here.

Anyway, there you go. Yeah. I hope you have fun here on my blog and stay tuned for more content coming soon.

Hope you’re having a great day and I’ll see you on the next one.

xx,

Eri 🙂

2 thoughts on “Introductions”

Leave a Reply

